LOVIN Albertsons this week!!!

I am like a kid on Christmas!!!  When I opened my paper today and saw the  Albertsons Ad, I couldn’t contain the excitement!  I even had to leave work a smidge early because the anticipation was too much to bear!!!  Here is what I scored…

  • 12 containers of Skippy Peanut Butter
  • 6 jars of Ragu
  • 2 Breyers Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Creams
  • 3 bags of shredded Albertsons cheese
  • 2 blocks of Albertsons cheese
  • 7 containers of Yoplait Greek yogurt
  • 4 Boxes of Keebler 100 Calorite Right Bite snacks
  • 1 loaf of Sara Lee Wheat Bread
  • 1 bunch of bananas
  • 1 large bag of Gala apples
  • 1 watermelon
  • 4 – 2 Liters of Pepsi/Dr Pepper
  • 1 Danimals Smoothies 6 pack
  • 2 Danimos 6 packs
  • 2 boxes of Danimals Coolision tubes

My grand total was $21.20

Oh how I love my hobby!!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Kelly Hall
    Aug 19, 2010 @ 07:06:25

    This is why you are the professional coupon fanatic!

    Reply

Leave a comment

Fanatic Tracking

  • 7,983 visits

Archives